PA FED

Membership grants you all the privileges.  Ask any member.

info@pafed.com

To print this membership list: Pressing and holding the right clicker on your mouse, highlight the membership list and click selection when your printing screen appears. Do not highlight the tool bar so that the membership list will fit on a printed page.


Home  About Pa FED calendar Application Links Board of Directors Members Newsletter

Association Office
3718 Westlake Rd
Erie,PA 16505
Toll Free: 888-923-3473
PHONE: 814-835-2302,
FAX: 814-838-5127
 

 

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP

COMPANY/CONTACT

CITY/STATE

PHONE /FAX

EMAIL ADDRESS

A & I Fire Extinguisher Co.
Contact: Don Robinson
Uniontown, PA Phone: 724-439-2500
Fax: 724-439-4055
sales@aifireextinguisher.com

ABC Fire Extinguisher Company

Contact: Deb Fannie

Pittsburgh, PA Phone: 412-821-9345
Fax: 412-821-9348
dfannie@abcfire.com
ABCO Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact: Matt Aloisio
Pittsburgh, PA

Phone: 412-373-7730

Fax: 412-372-5860

a10ref@aol.com
Advanced Fire Equipment
Contact: Vernon King
Greensburg, PA

Phone: 724-834-6550

Fax: 724-838-1111 or 724-834-4054

vernon@advancedfireco.com
Aerial Fire Equipment Company
Contact: John R. Skrlac
Monaca, PA

Phone: 724-775-8759

Fax: 724-775-2598

arielfireequipment@gmail.com
Alarm Tech Suppression, Inc.
Contact: Richard Fix
Reading, PA

Phone: 610-916-1090

Fax: 610-916-0899

mfix@alarmtechsys.com
Allegheny Fire Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Michael A. Kotchey
Pittsburgh, PA Phone: 412-767-5030
Fax: 412-767-5031
alleghenyfire@gmail.com
Associated Fire Equipment
Contact: Rusty Erney
Whitehall, PA Phone: 610-443-1424
Fax: 610-443-1425
afec@rcn.com

Atkinson Fire & Safety, Inc.

Contact: Michael Graham

Rimersburg, PA Phone: 814-473-8338
Fax: 814-473-8288
atkinson22@windstream.net

Atlantic Fire Equipment Co Inc

Contact: Steven Jaffe

Upper Darby , PA Phone: 610-789-7630
Fax: 610-789-8334
atlanticfire@rcn.com

Aven Fire Systems, Inc.

Contact: Kenneth Aven

New Caslte, PA Phone: 724-658-3751
Fax: 724-658-1744
kaven@avenfire.com

BFPE International - York

Contact: Lee Schmelyon

York, PA

Phone: 717-741-9980

Fax: 717-741-9981

lees@bfpe.com
Billyn Corporation
Contact: W. Ziefel
Graysville, PA Phone: 724-428-4428
Fax: 724-428-3086
 
Blue Mountain Environmental
Contact: Michael Guraly
Valencia, PA Phone: 724-898-4500
Fax: 724-898-2908
mguraly@bluemountainusa.com
Blue's Fire Extinguiser Service, Inc
Contact: Marsha Blue
Johnstown, PA Phone: 814-536-0056
Fax: 814-536-0093
bluesfireext@atlanticbbn.net
Boardman Fire Extinguisher Company, Inc.
Contact: Mark Boardman
Collingswood, NJ Phone: 215-563-5646
Fax: 865-858-9751
 
Cintas Corporation - Wilkes Barre
Contact: Kevin Odell
Pittston, PA

Phone: 570-891-0400

Fax: 570-655-2220

odellk@cintas.com

Clark Fire Protection

Contact: Randy Shenk ext. 316

Lancaster, PA Phone: 717-392-8334
Fax: 717- 392-8133
rshenk@clarkfire.com

Comprehensive Fire Technologies

Contact: Sue Miller

Metuchen, NJ

Phone: 732-452-0255

Fax: 732-452-0444

susanm@comprehensivefire.com

Comprehensive Fire Technologies

Contact: Heather Reedy

Malvern, PA

Phone: 732-567-9538

Fax: 732-452-0444

hreedy@comprehensivefire.com

Confires Fire Protection Service

Contact: Scott Agge

Derwood, MD

Phone: 301-591-4231

Fax: 301-330-8988

scott.agge@confires.com

Delaware Valley Fire Equipment

Contact: Kathleen Dunn

Folsom, PA Phone: 610-586-2424
Fax: 610-586-3069
dvfe@verizon.net

Extinguishing Systems, Inc.

Contact: Edward W. Hammill

Pittsburgh, PA Phone: 412-531-2300
Fax: 412-531-2735
esil978@verizon.net
Fire Alarm Maintenance Co.
Contact: Ken Scott
Clifton Heights, PA

Phone: 610-284-9600

Fax: 610-284-9900

kscott@famcoalarms.com

Fire Fighter Sales Service Company

Contact: Bill Sperry

Warrendale, PA

Phone: 724-720-6000

Fax: 724-720-6099

bsperry@firefighter-pgh.com
Fire Protection Products, Inc
Contact: J Scott Thomas
Cumberland, MD Phone: 301-777-9200
Fax: 301-777-0068
sthomas@fire-x.com

Fire Protection Services, LLC

Contact: Roger Bonham

Souderton, PA

Phone: 215-234-8830

Fax: 215-660-5043

fireprotectionservicesllc@comcast.net

Fireline Group

Contact: Keith Day

Erie, PA Phone: 814-456-9634
Fax: 814-454-2941
fireline@verizon.net

Fire-X Sales & Service Corp

Contact: Carroll W Wollard, II

Hagerstown, MD

Phone: 301-714-1200

Fax: 301-714-2166

cwollard@fire-x.com

Fry's Fire Systems

Contact: Howard W Fry, III

Williamsport, PA

Phone: 570-322-3840

Fax: 570-326-5997
frysfire@frontier.com

General Fire Equipment Company, Inc.

Contact: Mary McDonnell

Aston, PA

Phone: 610-485-8200

Fax: 610-485-2021

mmcdonnell@generalfireequipment.net
General Fire Protection Sales & Service, Inc.
Contact: George Nero
St. Mary's, PA Phone: 814-834-6401
Fax: 814-834-6401
georgenero@windstream.net
George A. Kint, Inc.
Contact: Mike Kint
Harrisburg, PA Phone: 717-221-8000
Fax: 717-221-9000
MikeKint@kintmail.com
Getz Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact: Randy Snodderly

Ephrata, PA

Phone: 717-859-2060

Fax: 717-859-5816

alan@getzfirepro.com

GL Kreiner Insurance, Inc

Contact: Brian Burkholder

Spring Grove , PA Phone: 717-521-8370
Fax: 717-744-5014
brianalanburkholder@gmail.com

H & H Systems

Contact: Rob Hicks

Pottstown, PA

Phone: 610-495-5688

Fax: 610-495-5968

office@hhsystems.net

Hackman Fire Equipment

Contact: Ken Hackman

Lebanon, PA Phone: 717-273-4821
Fax: 717-273- 9511
hacfireeq@ihs2000.com
Indiana Fire Equipment
Contact: Vernon King
Greensburg, PA

Phone: 724-349-5200

Fax: 724-834-4054

vernon@advancedfireco.com

J & S Fire Protection Inc

Contact: Joeseph Spaeder

Drexel Hill , PA

Phone: 610-446-1282

Fax: 484-455-7104

jspa1125@comcast.net

J. Yurick's Emergency Equip. & Ambul.

Contact: James F Yurick

Oneida, PA

Phone: 570-384-4156

Fax: 570-384-2493

jyuricksfire@epix.net

JAWCo Fire, Inc.

Contact: James White

Punxsutawney, PA

Phone: 814-938-8600

Fax: 814-938-7684

jawcofire@mail.com

John Asta & Company

Contact: J Asta

Langhorne, PA

Phone: 215-785-0688

Fax: 215-788-2986

mpowellservice@aol.com

Kaza Fire Equipment Company

Contact: Andrew F Kaza

Ebensburg, PA

Phone: 814-472-8650

Fax: 814-472-4520

akaza@kazafire.com

Keystone Fire Protection Co

Contact: John H Lawlor

North Wales, PA

Phone: 215-641-0100

Fax: 215-641-9638

jlawlor@keystonefire.com
Kinetix
Contact: Rocco Lugrine
Boothwyn, PA Phone: 610-627-1600
Fax: 610-627-1657
rlugrine@kinetixfire.com
Kistler O'Brien Fire Protection
Contact: Scott Guzzo
Bethlehem, PA Phone: 610-266-7100
Fax: 610-266-7110
sguzzo@kobfire.com
Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC
Contact: Barry Defibaugh
Claysburg, PA Phone: 814-239-3473
Fax:814-239-8357
bdefibaugh@libertyfiresolutions.com
Mander Fire & Safety, Inc.
Contact: Pat Houshultz
Honesdale, PA Phone: 570-253-1819
Fax: 570-253-1819
manderfire@verizon.net
Marco Fire Suppression
Contact: Warren Troisi
Exton, PA Phone: 610-363-2233
Fax: 610-363-2886
wct@marcofire.com

Martin Enterprises

Contact: Lee Martin

Earl, PA

Phone: 717-445-6220

Fax: 717-445-5857

martinen@ptd.net
Master Fire
Contact: Mike Sullivan
Erie, PA Phone: 814-454-4677
Fax: 814-456-7704
 
Mid-Atlantic Fire & Air
Contact: Tim Yoder
Reading, PA Phone: 610-372-5077
Fax: 610-372-9553
tyodermafa@aol.com

Mogel Fire Extinguisher Sales

Contact: Russell Mogel

Lenhartsville, PA Phone: 610-562-9650 rpmogel@verizon.net

Mont Del Fire Equipment Co, Inc.

Contact: James Hill

Upper Darby , PA Phone: 610-449-7008
Fax: 610-449-7253
 

National Fire Safety Company

Contact: Thomas Booska

Aliquippa, PA

Phone: 724-375-8103

Fax: 724-375-8103

 

O'Brien Mechanical LLC dba Lehigh Valley Fire Protection

Contact: Michael O'Brien

Emmaus, PA

Phone: 610-967-3828

lvfp1@yahoo.com

Peifer's Fire Protection, Inc

Contact: Todd Peifer

Millersburg, PA

Phone: 717-362-1000

Fax: 570-362-1008

todd@peifersfire.com
PFE Fire & Safety Corporation
(Pittsburgh Fire Extinguisher, Inc.)
Contact: Jeff Becker
Pittsburgh, PA Phone: 412-323-9774
Fax: 412-323-9784
 

Premier Safety & Service, Inc.

Contact: Keith Varadi

Oakdale, PA

Phone: 724-693-8699

Fax: 724-693-8698

k.varadi@premiersafety.net

Safety First Fire Equipment Sales

Contact: Gregory F Bolish

Dunbar, PA Phone: 724-277-4213
Fax: 724-277-0316
safety_first@verizon.net

Shapiro Fire Protection Company

Contact: Mitchell Shapiro

Warminster, PA Phone: 215-675-9847
Fax: 215-675-4847
mitch@shapirofire.com

Sheffield Fire & Safety Company

Contact: Andrew S Pollack, Jr.

Aliquippa, PA

Phone: 724-375-7025
Fax: 724-375-0898

 

Simplex Grinnell

Contact: Mitch Taylor

Mechanicsburg, PA

Phone: 717-610-8100

Fax: 717-610-8101

mtaylor@simplexgrinnell.com

Sneath Fire Safety Equipment, Inc

Contact: Craig Sneath


LaJose, PA
Phone: 814-277-6887
Fax: 814-277-6887
sneathfire@yahoo.com
Suppression Systems, Inc.
Contact: Jeffrey Laderoute
Breinigsville, PA Phone; 610-709-5000
Fax: 610-709-5001
jladeroute@suppressionsystem
Susquehanna Fire Equipment Co
Contact: Seth Foust
Dewart, PA Phone: 570-538-0321
Fax: 571-538-5907
sfoust@susquehannafire.com

Swartz Fire & Safety Inc

Contact: Larry Swartz

Bellefonte, PA Phone: 814-355-9033
Fax: 814-355-1623
swartzfire@comcast.net

Tilley Fire Equipment Company

Contact: Joe Creighton

Doylestown, PA

Phone: 215-345-8066

Fax: 215-345-9357

joec@tilleyfire.com
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

COMPANY/CONTACT

CITY/STATE

PHONE /FAX

EMAIL ADDRESS

A-Gas Americas
Contact: Terri AuFrance
Caledonia, NY Phone: 419-867-8990
Fax: 419-867-3279
terri.aufrance@agas.com
Allen-Bailey Tag & Label, Inc.
Contact: Janice Hamilton
Caledonia, NY Phone: 866-869-6710
Fax: 585-538-3072
jhamilton@abtl.com
Amerex Corporation
Contact: Steve Keefer
West Chester, PA Phone: 610-701-8361
Fax: 610-701-8496
skeefer@amerex-fire.com
Ansul Incorporated
Jeffrey T. Webb
Turbotville, PA Phone: 570-649-5162
Fax: 570-649-5163
jeffwebb@tycoint.com
Badger Fire Protection
Contact: Brook Holden
Philadelphia, PA Phone: 215-370-9115
Fax: 804-360-0435
brook.holden@kiddeus.com
Badger Fire Protection
Contact: Carmel Leek
Rochester, PA Phone: 724-774-4062
Fax: 724-774-0984
carmel.leek@fs.utc.com
Brooks Equipment Company, Inc.
Contact: Bob Mete
Charlotte, NC Phone: 800-826-3473
Fax: 800-433-9265
bmete@brooksequipment.com
Buckeye Fire Equipment
Contact: Chris Szucs
Kings Mountain, NC Phone: 800-438-1028
Fax: 704-739-7418
 
Cambridge Security Seals
Contact: Donna Holmsen
Pomona, NY Phone: 845-520-4111
Fax:845-290-0676
dholmsen@cambridgeseals.com
Card Connect - KC Division.
Contact: Shaila Miller
Overland Park, KS Phone: 913-998-9733
Fax: 913-953-5353
smiller@cardconnect.com
CS Halon & Equipment Sales, Inc.
Contact: Cranston Sherley
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Phone: 888-624-1301
Fax: 949-916-1944
cranston@csifireequipment.com
Dancheck's Extinguishers & Service Inc
Contact: Charles Dancheck, Jr
Edwardsville, PA Phone: 570-589-1610
Fax: 570-763-5072
charlie@danchecks.com
Dolan's Fire Protection Supply
Contact: Peter C Dolan
Lakewood, NJ Phone: 732-363-7778
Fax: 732-363-8736
pdolan@dolansfire.com
ELS - Emergency Lighting Service Corp
Contact: Jane Watts
Decatur, GA Phone: 800-334-5066
Fax: 770-981-9572
emergencylightin@bellsouth.net
Excab, Inc.
Contact: Todd Beatty
Honesdale, PA Phone: 800-525-0763
Fax: 800-732-6952
tbeatty@excab.com
Getz Equiment Innovators
Contact: Rod Getz
Peoria, IL Phone: 888-747-4389
Fax: 309-495-0625
rodg@getzfire.com
Getz Manufacturing
Contact: Dan Sights
North Pekin, IL Phone: 309-382-4389
Fax: 309-382-6088
dan.sights@getzmfg.com
Globe Technologies Corporation
Contact: Michael J Laderoute
Standish, MI Phone: 866-456-2350
Fax: 989-846-9697
mike.laderoute@globetechnologies.com
Guardian Safety Solutions International, Inc.
Contact: Paul Rouse
Dallas, TX Phone: 972-252-6201
Fax: 972-594-7826
prouse@guardianssi.com
H3R Clean Agents
Contact: Eugene Chizhov
Petaluma, CA Phone: 800-249-4289
Fax: 707-765-3395
h3rinfo@h3rcleanagents.com
HaLoServe, Inc.
Contact: James P. Lonergan
Philadelphia, PA Phone: 215-637-0940
Fax:
lonerganjp@aol.com
Heiser Logistics, Inc.
Contact: Tracey J. Fuller
Canandaigua, NY Phone: 800-828-9638
Fax: 585-919-6930
tfuller@heiserusa.com
Hydro-Test Products Company
Contact: Tom Sauta
Stow, MA Phone: 800-225-9488
Fax: 978-897-1942
tom@hydro-test.com
Insurance Solutions of America, Inc.
Contact: Scott Lugering
Winter Springs, FL Phone: 407-332-0033
Fax: 407-332-0030
scottl@isolutionsfl.com
Jalite, Inc
Contact: Alex Yost
Matamoras, PA Phone: 800-901-4374
Fax: 570-296-2206
ayost@jaliteusa.com
Kidde Fire Systems
Contact: Vern Gross
Hopedale, MA Phone: 508-889-6890 vernon.gross@fs.utc.com
L & J Fire Equipment
Contact: Scott Lewis
Ocala, FL Phone: 800-250-5602
Fax: 352-732-0039
slweis@landjfire.com
M & M Plastic Design
Contact: Ronald Miller
Ebensburg. PA Phone: 814-472-5562
Fax: 814-472-4796
No email
Main Line Insurance
Contact: Larry S.
Paoli, PA Phone: 610-647-5015
Fax: 610-647-2777
larrys@mainlineinsurance.com
Strike First Corporation of America
Contact: Angie Williams
Front Royal, VA Phone: 540-636-4444
Fax: 540-636-4455
angie@wbdoors.com
Wesco HMB Inc
Contact: Shannon Esopenko
Metuchen, NJ Phone: 732-983-5416
Fax: 866-469-2172
shannon@ushalonbank.com
Straut, Gerry
Contact: Gerry Straut
Millersville, MD Phone: 410-987-7482
Fax: 410-987-3652
 

 

 


Home ] About PaFED ] Calendar ] Professional Development] Membership Application ] Links ]
Board of Directors ] Members ]